Chair (year 1 of 2):  Ian Tonks

Vice-Chair (year 1 of 1):  Chris Humphrey

Secretary and Treasurer (year 2 of 2):  Lynn Hodgkinson

Ex Officio (President of BAFA):  John Cullen

Ex officio (General Secretary of BAFA):  Richard Jackson

Co-opted (Chair of CDAF):  Gillian Holmes

Elected Member (year 2 of 2):  Alan Goodacre

Elected Member (year 2 of 2):  Lisa Jack

Elected Member (year 1 of 2):  Bill Lee